Username : Password : Register
Contractors Requesting Inclusion

Varia Systems (Alarm Monitoring, Data/Phone, Alarm Systems, CCTV)

Contact:  Dan Wolf (410-536-1900) sales@vairasystems.com


Acropolis Construction (Building Renovation)

Contact: John Diakoulas (410-207-1773)  jdiakoulas@acropolisconstruction.com


Delmarva Homes, Inc, (Building Renovation)

Contact: Al Chandler (410-543-2344) delmarvahomes@comcast.net


Bennett Termite and Pest Solutions (Termite & Pest Control)

Contact: Wayne Ensor (443-523-0361) (410-352-3222) wjeis65@gmail.com


Southern Builders (Building Renovation)

Contact: Brian DeLawder (410-341-3800) bdelawder@southernbuildersinc.com


Delmarva Tele-Plus (Wiring, CCTV, Access Control)

Contact: Jay Waddell (410-546-5150) jrwaddell@teleplusinc.com


Selby Sign Company (Signage)

Contact: John Selby (410-957-1541) (443-735-6121) johnselby@selbysign.com


Westech Data (Network/Phone Cabling, Network Infrastructure)

Contact: Bob Salyers (410-651-5570) bob.s@westechdata.com


ADT (Alarm System)

Contact: Bob Stover (443-260-1822) rstover@adt.com


Randy Mosely / Donnie Meadows (Building Renovation)

410-430-3185


Info Solutions LLC (High Level IT Support)

Contact: William Riley (302-373-6909) wriley@infosolutionsll.com


Leading Technology Solutions (Cabling)

Contact: Derek Thomas (410-486-0441) (443-277-2589) dthomas@ltsolutions.com


Tempco (Building Renovation)

Contact: Tom Monahan (410-430-6915)


Murray's Concrete Works (Concrete)

Contact: Lindsay Murray, Sr. (443-359-4589)


 Telewire Inc. (Voice/Data)

Contact: Bryan Murfree -President (410-749-2355 ext.104) (1-800-787-2355) bryan@telewire-inc.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Scrimgeour Farm All, LLC (Excavation, Environmental Restoration, Sand & Gravel)

Contact: Harold Scrimgeour (hscrimg@comcast.net) (410-632-0553 Office) (410-251-6926 Cell)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Advanced Security Solutions (Fire Alarm/Access Control)

Contact: Brad Adkins (302-280-6233) info@advancedsecuritysolution.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sentech Security & Communications

Contact: Kenneth Ramsay (410-546-0046)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Teltronic

Contact: Justin Dysart (410-912-1472) Cell (301-741-9833) justin.dysart@teltronic.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Quality Cleaning Services

Contact: Greg Kushner (410-742-2600) (443-614-8863) gregk@qssjobs.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bennett Waste (Roll Off Dumpsters, Weekly Pick Up)

Contact: Paul Shaw (443-235-2305)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 J&A Water & Coffee Service (Bottless Water Coolers)

Contact: Larissa Luck (443-523-8096) larissaluck@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Nortec Communicatons (Infrastructure Solutions and Support) (www.nortec.com)

Contact: Deb Wiker (703-288-7213) (dwiker@nortec.com)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sysco Eastern Maryland  (Food Distributor)

Contact: Phillip Morris (443-235-2631) (morris.phil@lsfs.sysco.com)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Hilyards (Copiers, Printers, Scanners, Electronic Document Management, Service & Support)

Contact: Andrew Quillen (410-543-9061) (aquillen@hilyards.com)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Tidewater Electric, Inc. (Electrical Services)

(P) 410-543-1662 (F) 410-860-2536 (Cell) 443-880-5958 (info@tidewaterelectric.com)

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Optus Inc. (IT)

Contact: Josh Bradley (P) 870-974-7787 (F) 870-974-7762 (josh.bradley@optusinc.com)

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 First Potomac Enviromental Co. (Construction Services, Enviromental Remediation & Consulting Services)

Contact: Joe Chimah (P) 443-220-6416 jchimah@fpecinc1.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Phat Boyz Catering (Cafeteria)

Contact - Andy Glushakov (p) 410-603-7179 (f) 410-742-4075 (e) phatboyzcatering@aol.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Warren Technology, Inc.

 Contact- Todd Stone (p) 502-322-1088 (e) tstone@warrentechnology.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 
Request Inclusion
 
© Copyright 2013 - Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore of Maryland